Term Dates 

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 1st September: Closure Day

Wednesday 2nd September: Closure Day

Thursday 3rd September: Autumn Term Opens

Monday 26th October- Friday 30th October: Half Term

Thursday 18th December: Autumn Term Closes

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January: Closure Day

Tuesday 5th January: Spring Term Opens

Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February: Half Term

Friday 26th March: Spring Term Closes

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April: Summer Term Opens

Monday 3rd  May: May Day - Closed

Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June: Half Term

Friday 16th July: Summer Term Closes

Monday 19th July: Closure Day

Tuesday 20th July: Closure Day

**  Please note all of these may change with the ongoing Coronavirus concerns **

N.B. When Waterbeach Community Primary School closes for its Staff training days - usually an extra day at the beginning or end of term - Waterbeach Toddler Playgroup will also be closed.  You will be notified of any changes to the dates above as we get the information.

Summer Term will possibly close slightly earlier than Friday 16th  July 2021 as we will fit in our 'Leavers Party' and a Family Day.  You will be informed of these dates closer to the time.

© 2020 Waterbeach Toddler Playgroup

Registered charity No: 292913

  • Facebook